Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
First Nations Version

Good Medicine Way Online Gathering

October 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Terry will be the guest speaker at the Good Medicine Way online gathering. 5:00 pm MST and PDT, 6:00 pm MDT, 7:00 pm CDT, 8:00 pm EDT.

Details

Date:
October 25
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/316042065844342